IRS.gov
Tax Exempt and Government Entities Division
Tip Agreements
We recommend viewing this event using Flash Media Player.


Launch Flash Webcast



Not sure if you have flash installed? Click here to check and download the free software.

If you do not have flash installed and are unable to install the program, please click here to access the event using Windows Media Player. Please ensure you are using Internet Explorer when accessing the Windows version of the presentation.



IRS Presenters
Laurie Brunette
Tip Analyst
Compliance and Program Management Group 7271
Office of Indian Tribal Governments
Click for bio
Aletha Bolt
Indian Tribal Govt. Specialist Group 7280
Office of Indian Tribal Governments
Click for bio
Viewing problems?
Tip Agreements

Playout date:
September 3, 2015
12:30 p.m. Eastern Time
11:30 a.m. Central Time
10:30 a.m. Mountain Time
9:30 a.m. Pacific Time

Learn about:
  • What IRS Tip Agreements are available to Native American casinos?
  • What are the benefits of having a Tip Agreement?
  • How do you determine tip rates for various occupational categories?
  • How do you set up an “actual” tip rate that captures all tips received by the employee?
Links
Subscribe to e-News