IRS.gov
Tax Exempt and Government Entities Division
Reporting Compensation on Form 990 or Form 990-EZ
We recommend viewing this event using Flash Media Player.


Launch Flash Webcast



Not sure if you have flash installed? Click here to check and download the free software.

If you do not have flash installed and are unable to install the program, please click here to access the event using Windows Media Player. Please ensure you are using Internet Explorer when accessing the Windows version of the presentation.



IRS Presenters
Steve Farson Steve Farson
Tax Law Specialist
IRS office of Exempt Organizations
Click for bio
Al Page Al Page
Tax Law Specialist
IRS office of Exempt Organizations
Click for bio
Viewing problems?
Reporting Compensation on Form 990 or Form 990-EZ

Playout date:
May 12, 2016
1 p.m. Eastern Time
12 p.m. Central Time
11 a.m. Mountain Time
10 a.m. Pacific Time

Learn about:
  • How to report compensation
  • How to complete Form 990 and Form 990-EZ
  • What has to be reported
  • Other compensation
  • Exceptions
  • Highest compensated employees
Links
Subscribe to e-News